Lord Symphony – The Lord’s Wisdom

Posted: 18/07/2010 in Lord Symphony
Tags: , ,

Download Mp3 Lord Symphony – The Lord’s Wisdom from Holyranchs FREE !!!

Track List :
01. Gate of Lord
02. Devil’s Emotion
03. Key to Heaven
04. Puisi Laskar
05. Bumi Lalulangit
06. Mirror
07. Aura Mentari
08. Magic Knight’s Destiny
09. Eleven Keys

Genre : Metal / Punk / Hardcore

Full Album Download :

Password Protected File :

More Details :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s